Lost In Sound 2015 Comp out NOW! The new LostinSound 2015 comp is out and it’s STACKED with super yummy sonic eargasms by the following audio wizards > Anchor Hill, Asher Fulero Band , Asteroids and Earthquakes ARKMprime, AtYyA, bioLuMigen, Craftal, Cualli, D.V.S*, Dillard, Variant, DMVU -DamnesiaVu – DamnesiaVu, @DROVE, DRRTYWULVZ, eelko, Erothyme, Esseks, FXD A/V, Iant., Icaro, Itom Lab, Jackson Whalan, Cicada Jade and Smigonaut, Kalpataru Tree , Kalya Scintilla, Kial, LuneCell, Messenger of Secrets, Mindex, PERICLES, PropLydz, Radioactive Sandwich, Resonant Language, Schlang, Shanti, Soulacybin, Soulular, Sovereign, Sub:Conscious, Technicolor Lenses, The Digital Connection, The Widdler, Trisicloplox, Wasteman, White Robot and Depth Connection.